How Can We Help?
< All Topics
Print

How to from the Talk Now App.

On the practice page, you can see three dots on the top right corner, click on that. Click on logout.

With this, you will be logged out from your account to which you can login as an when required.

Note: Logging Out from your account will also delete your chat history.

Previous How I can unfriend a friend in the Talk Now App.
Next How to register on TALK NOW app?
Table of Contents